All events of 

2018

2018-12-15 (Saturday)

08:00 pm

Benefit Concert

Inobat Akhmedova | violin
Andreas F. Staffel | piano

Works by Brahms, Rachmaninoff, Piazzola, Judakoff, Webern and others.
Free admission, donations welcome!

Location: Musikstudio Ohrpheo, Jablonskistr. 15, 10405 Berlin

2018-12-01 (Saturday)

08:00 pm

Lieder recital, Potsdam, private event

Lisa Ströckens | soprano, percussion.
Andreas F. Staffel | piano

Andreas F. Staffel: Songs after love poems by B. Brecht and songs after poems by Gottfried Benn

Location: Potsdam (private concert)

2018-10-20 (Saturday)

09:00 pm

Polymonolie I

Roman Yusipey, Akkordeon

Ort | Location: Philharmonie Lemberg

2018-09-28 (Friday)

09:00 pm

Polymonolie I

Roman Yusipey, Akkordeon

Ort | Location: Wuppertal, Musikhochschule

2018-08-31 (Friday)

08:00 pm

C-A-D-E-B-ES

Ashley Hribar plays C-A-D-E-B-ES (A. Staffel)

Location: Potsdam (private concert)

2018-08-24 (Friday)

08:00 pm

Hommage a Claude Debussy

Andreas F. Staffel: "CADEBES" for piano solo (Worldpremiere)

Ort | Location: Musikstudio Ohrpheo - Berlin

2018-07-05 (Thursday)

05:00 pm

Aponovi and Feuerzungen for Glissando Flute Solo

Andreas F. Staffel: Aponovi (How the wind blows under the gap) and Feuerzungen (Tongues of Fire) for glissando flute solo (world premiere)
Erik Drescher, Glissando Flute

Ort | Location: St. Annen Kirche Zepernick

2018-07-03 (Tuesday)

Lisa Ströckens (soprano) - three songs by Andreas F. Staffel after love poems by B. Brecht

Final examination Lisa Ströcken (soprano) with three songs by Andreas F. Staffel after love poems by B. Brecht
arranged for soprano and double bass.

Location: Hochschule für Musik Saar

2018-06-03 (Sunday)

10:00 am

Maulwerker( Vocaltrio)

Andreas F. Staffel.: Banal madrigals (excerpts)

Ort | Location: Potsdam Festival intersonanzen - Konzerthaus sans titre

2018-06-01 (Friday)

06:00 pm

Moscow Contemporary Music Ensemble (MCME)

Andreas F. Staffel.: Three instrumental mouvements from: OverLines and under points (WP)

Ort | Location: Nikolaisaal Potsdam | Potsdam Festival intersonanzen

2018-04-21 (Saturday)
2018-03-26 (Monday)

06:00 pm

Dennis Sobolev (Israel), Electric Guitar

Andreas F. Staffel: Kindled Spirit for electric guitar (WP.)

Location: Musikstudio Ohrpheo

2018-02-16 (Friday)

07:00 pm

Jan Gerdes - Recital PIANO MINIATURES

Andreas F. Staffel (Excerpts from 'Schatten tasten')

Location: Musikstudio Ohrpheo

2018-01-05 (Friday)

05:30 pm

Polymonolie I

Sergej Tchirkov | accordion

Location: Stadtkirche Liestal (Switzerland)

All events of